New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hi

ask me I wont bite unless you ask nicely lol

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

Job Titlehgv driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite TV showswalking dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Comic, Computers, Fiction, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeto meet the right women settle down get married have kids and be happy

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerpersonality
On the first dateanything she wanted