New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I Love Lamp

Female (43) looking for Male Preston, United Kingdom

Hi, I'm 5'8" and a large girl, so if you like your women skiny i'm not for you! I'm a brunette although I have been known to dye my hair all kinds of colours. I'm into films, swimming, PS3, reading, rock/blues/electronica music, socialising etc. That will do for now me thinks!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLips
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsFamily Guy, Friends, How I Met Your Mother, IT Crowd, Black Books etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAnchorman, Avatar, Transformers, Pans Labyrinth, Harry Potter, Pirates, etc.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Blues
Favorite artistsMetallica, Porcupine Tree, Martin Harley, Ebb etc.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksAll sorts
Idea of funLaughing in general.
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker

Views

ReligionNone

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Wit
Look for in a partnerEven though i'm a large girl i prefer my guys slimmer. You don't need to be a model, good personality and a sense of humour is a winning combo.