New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hoping to be happy again.

A typical Aquarian, impulsive, unconventional, a bit quirky at times but very loyal.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Soaps
Favorite TV showsHolby City,Casualty, Dramas.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Horror
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery
Favorite booksAnything by Martina Cole, Kimberley Chambers or anyone who writes that genre.
Idea of funBelieve it or not, ghost hunting, traveling, a great conversation, banter with friends.
HobbiesReading, Dancing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing
Always wanted to trySky-diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be happy again.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is caring, understanding, makes me laugh and treats me right and who can love me for me..
On the first dateRelax over a coffee/drink and just get to know each other and to find out if there is a spark there.